OFFBEAT

Source: http://vimeo.com/275609523

Description:

A short documentary about a man who, against all odds, found his passion in music. Director: Iqbal Ahmed (iqbalahmed.com) Cinematographer: Andrew Shankweiler (andrewshankweiler.com) Editor: Cyndi Trissel (cynditrissel.com) Music: Sean Sumwalt (seansumwalt.com) Sound Mix: Jacob Houchen 1st AC: Nich Musco (nichmusco.com) Color: Kinan Chabani (kinanchabani.com) Titles: Massive Assembly Additional Music: Fernando Perdomo Special Thanks: David Segal Can Do Musos Candace Crain Andrew Goh Lauren Nicollette Vernon, Michelle, and Cody Russell Joey Meza This is a Directors Notes premiere: https://directorsnotes.com/2018/06/18/iq bal-ahmed-offbeat/ Featured on BOOOOOOOM: https://tv.booooooom.com/2018/06/21/offb eat-iqbal-ahmed/ copyright 2018 Schoolfield Media

Video Discussion:

    This video has no comments. You need to login to post a comment.