"Bonehemian Rhapsody" 28-Trombone Collaboration! (from ITF 2018!)

Source: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-m8MqIS6VEU

Description:

Sign Up for ITF 2019 Updates: http://eepurl.com/dBypiv
99¢ on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/albu m/Christopher_Bill_Classical_Trombone_Bo hemian_Rhaps?id=Bgynawdlflp57c2o4lqrbfcf 3xm
ALL COLLABORATORS: (Expand description to see them all!!!)
Jiggs Whigham - Glenn Miller, Stan Kenton
Denson Paul Pollard - Met Opera / Jacobs School of Music
Jennifer Wharton - Leader Bonegasm - https://jenniferwharton.com/
Thomas Hultén - Houston Grand Opera/Houston Ballet
Josiah Williams - Blast: The Music of Disney
Joseph L. Jefferson - Southeast Missouri State University - http://www.josephljefferson.com/
Gerry Pagano - Symphony - http://gerrypagano.org/
Javier Stuppard - Fresh2Def Horns/ Rath Artist
Peter Moore - London Symphony Orchestra
Marshall Gilkes - New Album! https://www.marshallgilkes.com/
Martin McCain - Texas State University - https://www.martinmccain.com/
Zsolt Szabo - Western Carolina University
Jeremy Wilson - Vanderbilt University - https://jeremywilsonmusic.com/
Isabelle Lavoie - Thunder Bay Symphony
Amanda Stewart - St. Louis Symphony - http://amandatrombone.com/
Dr. Natalie Mannix - UNT - http://www.nataliemannix.com/
Zoltan Kiss - Mnzoil Brass - http://www.zoltankiss.com/
Matyas Veer - Essener Philharmoniker Saatsoper Stuttgart - http://www.matyasveer.com/
Paul The Trombonist - The Internet - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ6e1LK Fxcow-RknwOQJv0A
Karen Marston - Mt San Antonio College/Omni Brass
Javier Nero - Jazz Soloist / Composer - https://www.javiernero.com/
Dr. Deb Scott - Stephen F. Austin State University - https://sfatrombones.wordpress.com/
Tolg a Akman - Lätzsch Performing Artist
Domenico Catalano - SlideSticks Trio/Basel Symphony/Haag Artist
José Milton Vieira - Orchestra Brazil
György Gyivicsan - Szeged Trombone Ensemble - http://szegedtrombones.com/en
Brian Hecht - Atlanta Symphony - http://www.brianhecht.com/

Festival Website! https://trombonefestival.net

---------- ----------------------------

Become a Patron: https://www.patreon.com/classicaltrombon e
Album on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/half-m an-half-machine/id1211945907
Album on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/albu m/Christopher_Bill_Classical_Trombone_Ha lf_Man_Half?id=B7erlhajwqlgypopx2a7pxsxj 5m&hl=en
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/cbleeezy
Song Requests: https://www.reddit.com/r/classicaltrombo ne
Merch: http://www.classicaltrombone.com/store

Sheet Music: http://www.classicaltrombone.com/store
P odcast: http://www.classicaltrombone.com/cbleezy knows
Website: http://www.classicaltrombone.com
Faceboo k: https://www.facebook.com/classicaltrombo ne
2nd Channel - https://www.youtube.com/user/CBleezyKnow s
Live Show Updates: http://www.bandsintown.com/christopherbi ll

IG - ClassicalTrombone
Snapchat - CBleezySnaps
Twitter - @ClassicalBone
Tumblr - https://classicaltrombone.tumblr.com

Ma iling Address:
Classical Trombone Sole Proprietorship
Christopher Bill
PO Box 362
Washingtonville, NY 10992

--------------------------------- -----