Everything I Can See From Here

Source: http://vimeo.com/63823593

Description:

A game of football turns deadly as an uninvited player joins in Directed by Sam Taylor and Bjorn Aschim for The Line Produced by Fritzi Nicolaus Sound & Music by Box of Toys Audio This film was made over the last two years in our evenings, weekends and days off. We had no budget but a lot of help from our very talented and generous friends. Find links to their websites below. Animation Sam Taylor http://samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk Bjorn-Erik Aschim http://www.bjornsportfolio.com Adam Hodgson http://AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com Alexander Petreski https://vimeo.com/user1621759 Dante Zaballa http://www.podoboo.com.ar Geoff King https://vimeo.com/user423106 Hozen Britto http://hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk James Duveen http://jamesduveen.com Jim Round http://jimround.tumblr.com Kristian Antonelli http://kristianantonelli.blogs pot.co.uk Tim McCourt http://messytimbo.blogspot.co.uk Wesley Louis http://librabear.blogspot.co.uk 3D Modelling and Rigging  David Hunt http://www.linkedin.com/pub/dave-hu nt/2/276/65 3D Modelling  Max Taylor http://www.maxtaylordesign.com 3D animation Max James van der Merwe  https://vimeo.com/jamesvdm Backgrounds Bjorn-Erik Aschim http://www.bjornsportfolio.com Compositing Bjorn-Erik Aschim http://www.bjornsportfolio.com Sam Taylor http://samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk Cleanup Adam Hodgson http://AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com Beth Witchalls http://pufflingsplace.blogspot.co.uk Caspar Rock  Clarice Elliott https://vimeo.com/user885076 Denise Dean http://denise.dd-designs.co.uk Freya Hotson https://vimeo.com/user2647473 Hozen Britto http://hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk Hugh La Terriere http://www.hughlaterriere.com Isobel Stenhouse http://isobelstenhouse.blogspot.co.uk Jessica Toth http://www.jesscato.com Jose Saturno Stewart Wagstaff http://www.stewwaggie.blogspot.co.uk Tom Loughlin http://www.tomloughlin.co.uk Making of Luke James http://www.lukejames.co.uk Owen Philips http://breadcollective.co.uk Website Tom Loughlin http://www.tomloughlin.co.uk Special Thanks Our Ma's and pa's Jerry Fleming Chris King http://videocircuits.blogspot.co.uk Andrew Lim Clarkson https://www.facebook.com/andrew.l.clarks on June Frangue http://www.junefrangue.com and Winnie https://www.facebook.com/winnie.wadelim The Line Studio http://www.thelineanimation.com