Not Normal [GTA V Cinematic Short Film]

Source: http://vimeo.com/222231106

Description:

In a time of anarchy and forgotten morals, one man obsesses over the way to fix it. WATCH THE BEHIND THE SCENES: https://vimeo.com/222233210 Written & Directed by: Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] Original Music by: Simon Stevens - [www.simon-stevens.com] Sound Mix by: Eric Marks - [www.transportedaudio.com] Editing / VFX / Sound Design by: Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] VOICE CAST: Jon Bailey - [www.epicvoiceguy.com] Anthony Falleroni - [www.anthonyfalleroni.com] Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] Tamar Meyouhas Paige Williams - [www.paigewilliamsvoiceover.com] MODS USED: 2009 BMW M5 E60 [by Ubludock] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2009-bmw-m5-e60] 7-Eleven Gas Stations [by ProdigyHD] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/7-eleven-gas-station s] AS-350 Ecureuil (LAPD & CHP) [by SkylineGTRFreak] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/as-350-ecureuil] Animation Viewer [by Guadmaz] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/animation-viewer] Drag Dead [by jedijosh920] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/drag-dead] Emergency Lighting Revolution [by Fenix2525WOT] - [lcpdfr.com/files/file/12586-emergency-l ighting-revolution-best-emergency-lighti ng-modification-elr-gta-v] Eurocopter EC145 Gendarmerie [by Game68240 & MattZepol] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/eurocopter-ec145 -gendarmerie-template] Extended Video Export [by Nightingale] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/extended-video-ex port] Jack Daniels Whiskey [by Garrett910] - [www.gta5-mods.com/misc/jack-daniels-mod ] L.A. Roads [by cryhd & maybach123] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-oiv-open-i v-package-installer] L.A. Roads Patch [Anime_Boom, cryhd, Arc_Angel & EpriTeX] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-patch] L.A. Vegetation [by cryhd] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-vegetation] LAPD Ford CVPI [by POLICESCO] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lapd-cvpi-with-c ode-3-defender] Los Angeles County Bus Pack [by Dannybus] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/los-angeles-bus -pack] Menyoo [by MAFINS] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/menyoo-pc-sp] NaturalVision [by Razed] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/naturalvision-photor ealistic-gtav] OpenIV [by OpenIV Team] - [www.openiv.com] Real California Architecture [by _Vlad_(Desmond98)] - [gta5-mods.com/maps/real-freeway-signs] Real California License Plates [by outsid3r4] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/real-california -license-plates] Real-Life Super Mega Texture Pack [by eshenk] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/real-life-super-mega -texture-pack] Reshade - [www.reshade.me] Scene Director [by elsewhat] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/scene-director] Script Hook V [by Alexander Blade] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/script-hook-v] Script Hook V .NET [by crosire] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/scripthookv-net] Simple Trainer for GTA V [by sjaak327] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-fo r-gtav] Soda Vending Machines [by israelsr] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/soda-vending-machine s-coca-pepsi] Toyota Prius [by r1-5-qwertyuiop] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/toyota-prius] VisualV [by _CP_ & robi29] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv] Created with Grand Theft Auto V. Shot in Anamorphic 21:9, Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017 ©2017