This video is a list of all the winners of the Pritzker Prize, one of most important prize in architecture that each year is given to honor a living architect for his built work. It had begun in 1979 with Philip Johnson and has finished in 2018 with Balkrishna Doshi. We choose one of the selected works for each of the 41 winners and create the building using simply wooden shape, like a child game, to represent them in an iconic and synthetic way so it can be easily recognized. My First Pritzker summarizes in an original and short way, 39 years of this reputable prize, a very valuable information that any architect or student should known. Concept and animation: Andrea Stinga ( Art Direction: Federico Gonzalez ( Music: Percusiones sintetizadas basadas en la Suite para piano de juguete de John Cage (Creative Commons) you can download it here: Special Thanks: Dan Garotte & Tigrelab