What is the second book series after Percy Jackson?

What is the second book series after Percy Jackson?

The Heroes of Olympus

The logo for The Heroes of Olympus series
The Lost Hero (2010) The Son of Neptune (2011) The Mark of Athena (2012) The House of Hades (2013) The Blood of Olympus (2014)
No. of books 5
Preceded by Percy Jackson & the Olympians
Followed by The Trials of Apollo

What is the second book in the second series of Percy Jackson?

The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 2) Paperback – April 1, 2007.

What is the correct order of the Percy Jackson books?

Percy Jackson Books in Order by Publication

  • The Lightning Thief (2005)
  • The Sea of Monsters (2006)
  • The Titan’s Curse (2007)
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth (2008)
  • The Last Olympian (2009)
  • The Demigod Files (2009) (Short Story Collection)
  • The Red Pyramid (2010)
  • The Lost Hero (2010)

Which series should I read after Percy Jackson?

After reading the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, read the Heroes Of Olympus series and The Kane Chronicles series, followed by The Trials Of Apollo series and Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard series.

What series do I read after Percy Jackson?

Percy Jackson’s Greek Heroes (Aug 2015) – Set after Percy Jackson and the Olympians. Percy telling the story of the Greek heroes for extra credit.

What should my child read after Percy Jackson?

Books Like Percy Jackson: 14 Super Series to Read Next

  • An Epic Series of Failures. by Chris Rylander.
  • The Wingfeather Saga Series. by Andrew Peterson.
  • Dragons in a Bag Series.
  • A Sam London Adventure Series.
  • Talespinners Series.
  • Thrones and Bones Series.
  • Knights of the Borrowed Dark Series.
  • The Chronicles of Egg Series.

Is there an adult version of Percy Jackson?

Another series of books like Percy Jackson for adults is the Olympus Bound series from Jordanna Max Brodsky.

What age is appropriate for Percy Jackson books?

Common Sense Media (my go-to spot for judging what media is appropriate for what age of kids) rates the Percy Jackson books as for kids aged 9–10.

Are Percy and Annabeth in The Kane Chronicles?

In the first, “The Son of Sobek,” Carter Kane meets Percy Jackson.In the second, “The Staff of Serapis,” Sadie Kane meets Annabeth Chase. The third crossover story, “The Crown of Ptolemy,” brings all four characters together.