Where is Sadbhavna Express now?

Where is Sadbhavna Express now?

14018 Sadbhavna Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
GHAZIABAD (GZB) 17:04 Ontime
PILKHUA (PKW) 17:32 Ontime
HAPUR (HPU) 17:48 Ontime

What is the time of Sadbhavna Express?

The ticket booking starts 120 days in advance, so it is better to book at that time. Cleartrip will ensure that you have a smooth and effortless experience while planning your travel….Sadbhavna Express -14017 ( Raxual Junction to Delhi )

Station name (code) Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
Arrives 03:45
Departs 04:15
Stop time 30 min
Distance travelled 147 km

Is Sadbhavna Express running?

14015Running Status The departure time for 14015 Sadbhavana Exp from Raxaul Jn is 22:55. The arrival time to Anand Vihar TRM is 04:50.

Where is my train 14018?

Anand Vihar Terminal Raxaul Sadbhavana Express (via Ayodhya Cantt) 14018 train running status

Station Scheduled Time
Alamnagar (AMG) 492 km (day 2) 1 intermediate stations 01:50 01:51
Lucknow (LKO) 497 km (day 2) 4 intermediate stations 02:15 02:25
Barabanki Jn (BBK) 525 km (day 2) 6 intermediate stations 03:38 03:40

What is the train number of Sadbhavna Express?

SADBHAVNA EXPRESS – 14018, ANAND VIHAR TRM (ANVT) To RAXAUL JN (RXL) – Route, Timing, Running Status & Fare.

Where is my train Pawan Express?

11061 / Pawan Express (PT)(LTT – JYG) Running Train Status

Station Actual / Sch. Arrival Train Status
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) origin
Thane (TNA) 11:53
Kalyan Junction (KYN) 12:12
Nasik Road (NK) 14:55

Is Pawan Express Cancelled?

The trains that have been cancelled on Sunday include Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Gorakhpur Godan Express (11055/56), Muzaffarpur-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Pawan Express (11062), Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Darbhanga Express (11065), Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Allahabad Tulsi Express (11069), Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Varanasi …

Is Pawan Express running?

Arrived at Samastipur Jn at 26-May-2022 22:20….11061 / Pawan Express (PT)(LTT – JYG) Running Train Status.

Station Bhusaval Junction (BSL)
Actual / Sch. Arrival 19:12/18:55
Actual / Sch. Departure 19:20/19:00
Halt 8 min
Train Status Departed /Late by 20 min

Is 11062 train Cancelled?

Check real-time train running status of other trains from Jaynagar to Lokmanyatilak T. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Dbg Ltt Exp – 11062….11062 Dbg Ltt Exp Running Status.

Station Sakri Jn 48 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 13:50 13:50
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 13:52 13:52
Delay On Time

Where is Pawan Express?

Jaynagar to Mumbai Pawan Express 11062 train schedule cloud_download

Station Distance
1 Jaynagar ( JYG ) 0 km
2 Madhubani ( MBI ) 31 km
3 Sakri Jn ( SKI ) 48 km
4 Darbhanga Jn ( DBG ) 68 km

What is number of Pawan Express?

11062 Darbhanga–Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Pawan Express – Daily. 51.00 km/h (32 mph) including halts. It operates as train number 11061 from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Darbhanga Junction and as train number 11062 in the reverse direction serving the states of Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh and Bihar [1].

Where is Pawan Express train?

Jaynagar to Mumbai Pawan Express 11062 train schedule cloud_download

Station Arrive Depart Pf
Nasik Road ( NK ) 20:52 20:55 4
Kalyan Jn ( KYN ) 23:17 23:20 5
Thane ( TNA ) 23:43 23:45 8
Lokmanya Tilak Term ( LTT ) 00:25 Ends 5

How many stations are there in Sadbhavna Express?

This article contains information about Sadbhavna Express train route, Sadbhavna Express train time table, Sadbhavna Express train schedule, Sadbhavna Express coach position, 14015 train route, 14015 train time table, 14015 train schedule, 14015 coach position, 14015 Stations, 14015 platform number, 14015 train platform.

Where does Sad Sadbhavna Express train number 14015 run?

Sadbhavna Express Train Number 14015 runs in Raxaul to Delhi Route. Above is the complete details about 14015 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table.

What is the departure time of Sadbhavna Express from Raxaul to Delhi Sarai Rohilla?

The Departure time of Sadbhavna Express from Raxaul Junction is 00:20 and arrival time at Delhi Sarai Rohilla is 05:40 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 4 at Raxaul Junction station and Platform Number — at Delhi Sarai Rohilla.