Who won Game 6 last night?

Who won Game 6 last night?

the Golden State Warriors
Curry bounced back from his Game 5 performance to lead the Warriors to victory Thursday night. For the fourth time in the last eight years, the Golden State Warriors are NBA champions after coming away with a 103-90 victory over the Boston Celtics in Game 6 of the NBA Finals at TD Garden on Thursday night.

How many times did the Tampa Bay Lightning win the Stanley Cup?

Which teams have won the most Stanley Cups?

Tampa Bay Lightning 3
Philadelphia Flyers 2
Colorado Avalanche 2
Los Angeles Kings 2

Who won Tampa or Rangers?

The Tampa Bay Lightning’s bid for a three-peat is alive and well. With captain Steven Stamkos leading the way, the two-time defending champions beat the New York Rangers 2-1 in Game 6 of the Eastern Conference final Saturday night, securing a berth in the Stanley Cup Final for the third straight year.

Who won game 6 warriors vs celtics?

That was the biggest question heading into Thursday night’s Game 6. In the end, the Warriors won their third consecutive game of the Finals to clinch the 2021-22 NBA championship, 103-90.

Have the Avs won a Stanley Cup?

DENVER — The Colorado Avalanche continue their push for their first Stanley Cup in 21 years in Game 2 Saturday at Ball Arena. The Avs won 4-3 in overtime over Tampa Bay Wednesday to open the series, as Andre Burakovsky scored 1:23 in overtime to seal the win, pushing Colorado to 13-2 so far in the playoffs.

How many turnovers did Boston have in game 6?

Old habits died hard for the Boston Celtics — and ended their season in the process — as the Celtics committed a staggering 22 turnovers in a 103-90 Game 6 loss to the Golden State Warriors at TD Garden.

Who won Game 6 Warriors?

The Warriors seized a series-clinching 103-90 victory over the Celtics in Game 6 of the NBA Finals, closing out the series 4-2 to become 2022 NBA Champions.

How many times Stephen Curry MVP?

The NBA’s most prolific 3-point shooter now has four rings, two league MVPs, two scoring titles, one Finals MVP and an All-Star Game MVP.